March 25th, 2017: 9:45 AM to 5 PM
September 9th, 2017: 9:45 AM to 5 PM

Scottish Rite Temple, 6151 "H" Street, Sacramento 95819

Exhibitors

A Quiet Corner for Books, Diamond Springs CA  (530) 621-1868, brianlux@internet49.com   

Andrew Langer Bookseller , Berkeley CA (510) 684 4146 albooks@papereal.com   

Argus Books & Graphics, Auburn CA  (530) 613-8421,  argusbooks@starstream.net  

Asian Steppes Antiquarian Books , San Francisco, CA (415) 655-3156 asiastep@yahoo.com

avant retro books, Sacramento, CA (916) 849-9248, sacbookfair@gmail.com 

Book Hunter's Holiday ABAA, San Mateo, CA (415) 307-1046, chris@bookhuntersholiday.com

Books as Issued  Petaluma, CA booksasissued@yahoo.com   

Bookfever.com  Ione, CA (209) 274-6960 chris@bookfever.com

Books Remembered, Cameron Park, CA (530) 672- 2999, lwfrazer@pacbell.net.     

Bud Plant & Hutchison Books, Cedar Ridge, CA (530) 273-9762,  bpandhbooks@sbbmail.com    

Carl Blomgren Fine Books ABAA , Petaluma, CA (707) 778-1873  blomgrenbks@me.com

Carpe Diem Fine Books ABAA Monterey, CA (831) 643 -2754  books@carpediemfinebooks.com      

Chanticleer Books ABAA, Sonoma, CA  (707) 996-7613, chantbks@vom.com.

Cobblestone Books, Sacramento, CA  (916) 923-3447,   books@cobblestonebooks.com.  

Cookbook Lady, El Sobrante, CA (510) 222-9896lihughes1@aol.com   

Creekside Books San Carlos, CA (650) 868-8955, andymiller@dslextreme.com  

Cultural Images Portland, OR (503) 297-5892 jgmason@juno.com

Dan Glaeser Books, Modesto, CA (209) 872-1249, info@danglaeserbooks.com 

Daniel J. Smith , Carmichael, CA (916) 541-4242 , wbuffalo199@comcast.net  

David Spilman Fine Books Sebastopol CA (707) 975-5062 davidspilman@wildblue.net

Discovery Bay Old Books, Walnut Creek, CA (925) 944-0730, dthorn0711@aol.com  

E Ridge Fine Books Lake Elsinore, CA (951) 678-0560 eridgebooks@gmail.com

Ephemerania West Sacramento, CA (858) 633-7175 billwikoff@gmail.com

Friends of the Library (Sacramento), (916) 731-8493 joannebe@pacbell.net  

Friends of the Library  ( San Francisco ) (415) 522-8601 vince.koloski@friendssfpl.org  

Geiger's Books, Scotts Valley, CA (831) 335-2075, books@baymoon.com 

Hardy Books Nevada City, CA  www.hardybooks.com  books@hardybooks.com

James M. Dourgarian, Bookman ABAA , Walnut Creek, CA  (925)935-5033  bookman@jimbooks.com

James Harrington-Bookseller, San Francisco, CA (415) 469-9338, jharringtonbooks@att.net   

John Michael Lang Fine Books (starring Taylor Bowie)  Seattle, WA (206) 624-4100 jmlbooks@isomedia.com 

Ken Sanders Rare Books ABAA, Salt Lake City, UT (801) 521- 2006 books@dreamgarden.com

Magus Books, Sacramento, CA (916) 928-1285 magusbooks@hotmail.com

Macola Books, Loomis, CA  (916) 652-6644.   

Main Street Books & Antiques, Nevada City, CA (530) 265-3108, oldbooks@nccn.net.  

Mark Baker Enterprises, Pollock Pines, CA  (530) 647-9025 mbcovers@directcon.net.  

Mark Post Bookseller, San Francisco, CA (415) 586-2363 markpost1@earthlink.net

Maxwell's Bookmark, Stockton, CA (209) 466-0194, orders@maxwellsbookmark.com  

Michael Good Books ABAA, Woodacre, CA (415) 488-9057  mgoodbooks@aol.com

Nick Aretakis, Manteca, CA (203) 584-3469 naretakis@mindspring.com

Nick Adams & Co.  ABAA Sacramento, CA (916) 448 0789  nik2adms@gmail.com    

Picturesque Barque El Sobrante, CA (510) 262-9527 jaatpb@comcast.net 

Pre-50 Fiction, Fair Oaks, CA (916) 967-4575, carbongolay10@yahoo.com

Quercus Books, Chico, CA (530) 343-1851 quercusbooks@hotmail.com

Reed's Rare Books San Francisco, CA (415) 337-5538 reedsrare@gmail.com 

Robert Gavora, Fine and Rare ABAA Talent, OR (541) 512-9000 finebooks@robertgavora.com       

S. Howlett West Books,  Modesto, CA (209) 491-2365, info@showlettwestbooks.com.  

Swans Fine Books , Walnut Creek, CA (925) 935-1190 laurelle@swansfinebooks.com   

Tavistock Books, ABAA, Alameda, CA (510) 814-0480, vjz@tavbooks.com.  

The Book Lair, Pleasanton, CA (510) 366-5448 books@thebooklair.com

Tim Peck Books, Livermore, CA  (925) 447-5167   pecktate@comcast.net 

T. Cadman World War Two Books Carmichael, CA (916) 972 7653  ww2books@att.net 

Tony Powell Bookseller, San Francisco Bay, CA 925-812-1201  goldenbough@sbcglobal.net
 
Triumverate Books, Stockton, CA 209-956-3636 ralph.kerr@yahoo.com  
 
Uncommon Works Gridley, CA (530) 354-4440 info@uncommon-works.com 

Up Country Letters, Gardnerville, NV  (530) 318-4787 info@upcole.com

Walkabout Books, Laguna Niguel, CA (949) 218-4966 books@walkaboutbooks.net

Zephyr Used and Rare Books, Vancouver, WA (360) 695-7767 zephyr@worldaccessnet.com

ZH Books Fremont, CA (510) 395-1651 zhenya@zh-books.com

 

 

 

Website by TP Designs